Carrito de compra

Def Leppard

Retro Active Vinyl Collection (Vinil Doble)

BC: 602567313823
Producto Importado

A1 Desert Song
A2 Fractured Love
A3 Action
A4 Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
B1 She'S Too Tough
B2 Miss You In A Heartbeat
B3 Only After Dark
B4 Ride Into The Sun
C1 From The Inside
C2 Ring Of Fire
C3 I Wanna Be Your Hero

D1 Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
D2 Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)