Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 Live (Limited Edition)


Ref: 00602435725529

$ 1,500.00 MXN


A1   Detroit Rock City

A2  Deuce

A3  Shout It Out Loud

A4  Talk To Me

B1     I Love It Loud

B2      Firehouse

B3      Do You Love Me

B4      Calling Dr. Love

B5      Heaven's On Fire


C1      Let Me Go Rock & Roll

C2      Shock Me / Guitar Solo


D1      Psycho Circus

D2      Lick It Up / Bass Solo

D3      God Of Thunder / Drum Solo

E1      Cold Gin

E2      100,000 Years

E3      Love Gun

F1      I Still Love You

F2      Black Diamond

F3      I Was Made For Lovin' You

F4      Rock And Roll All Nite